HK Airport.. It’s been interesting!

8 Jun

So my flight from AKL – HKK via Cathay Pacific.. Wasn’t too bad although I’m not gonna lie.. I had maybe 7 alcoholic beverages throughout the flight and by the time I got to Hong Kong was definitely a little worse for wear..

Ended up crashing on the airport floor.. two sleeping nooks and six hours of sleep later I was feeling WAY better..

Those were my flight attendants.. They were fun.. No mile high club for me though..

Now it’s off to London to meet my Mummy..

Leave a Reply

